Kingston Ramblers

We lead walks on Saturdays, Sundays and mid week

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you do not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand

Sunday Walks Programme

 Click the (+) to expand an entry, (-) to collapse it.

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Sunday, 17th December 2017, Round Walk from Thursley Moat, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 24th December 2017, Round Walk from Newlands Corner, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Sunday, 31st December 2017, Figure of Eight Walk from Box Hill., 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 7th January 2018, Round Walk from Norbury Park, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 14th January 2018, Round Walk from Headley, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 21st January 2018, Round Walk from Banstead, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 4th February 2018, Round Walk from Puttenham Common, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 11th February 2018, Round Walk from Peaslake, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 18th February 2018, Round Walk from Abinger Roughs, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 25th February 2018, Round Walk from Reigate Hill, 10mile / 16.1km

 

Our Next Walks

 

2017 Dec
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Move mouse over date for walk details, click popup for full details

Full Walk lists are availble from the walks menu above

Tuesday, December 12, 2017