Kingston Ramblers

We lead walks on Saturdays, Sundays and mid week

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you do not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand

Sunday Walks Programme

 Click the (+) to expand an entry, (-) to collapse it.

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Leisurely Sunday, 29th April 2018, Round Morning Walk in Banstead Wood, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Sunday, 6th May 2018, Round Walk from Holmwood, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 13th May 2018, Round Walk from Chantry Wood, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 20th May 2018, Round Walk from Witley Station, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Sunday, 27th May 2018, Round Walk from Otford Station, 12.5mile / 20.1km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd June 2018, Round Walk from Hydon Heath, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 10th June 2018, Round Walk from Rottingdean, 12mile / 19.3km
Leisurely Sunday, 17th June 2018, Round Walk from Ashtead Station, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Sunday, 24th June 2018, Round Walk from Pinkneys Green, 12mile / 19.3km

 

Our Next Walks

Thursday, April 26, 2018