Kingston Ramblers

We lead walks on Saturdays, Sundays and mid week

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you do not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand

Saturday Walks Programme

 Click the (+) to expand an entry, (-) to collapse it.

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Saturday, 16th December 2017, Round Walk from Norbiton, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Saturday, 23rd December 2017, Round Walk from Aldershot, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 30th December 2017, Linear Walk from Hersham to Hampton Court, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Saturday, 6th January 2018, Round Walk from East Horsley, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Saturday, 13th January 2018, Round walk from Claygate, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Saturday, 20th January 2018, Linear Walk from Merstham to Tattenham Corner, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Saturday, 27th January 2018, Linear Walk from Hampstead Stn to Golders Green Stn, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 3rd February 2018, Round Walk from Weybridge, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Saturday, 10th February 2018, Surrey AGM - Bletchingley Village Hall circular, 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 10th February 2018, Surrey AGM - Linear Walk from Redhill to Bletchingley, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Saturday, 17th February 2018, Round Walk from Haslemere, 11mile / 17.7km
Leisurely Saturday, 24th February 2018, Linear Walk from Greenford to South Kenton, 6mile / 9.7km

 

Our Next Walks

 

2017 Dec
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Move mouse over date for walk details, click popup for full details

Full Walk lists are availble from the walks menu above

Tuesday, December 12, 2017