Kingston Ramblers

We lead walks on Saturdays, Sundays and mid week

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you do not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand

Saturday Walks Programme

 Click the (+) to expand an entry, (-) to collapse it.

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Saturday, 3rd March 2018, Linear Walk from Tottenham Hale to Wood Street, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 10th March 2018, Linear Walk from Norbiton to North Sheen, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Saturday, 17th March 2018, Round Walk from Mortimer Station, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Moderate Saturday, 24th March 2018, Linear Walk from Raynes Park to Barnes Bridge, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Saturday, 31st March 2018, Linear Walk from Haslemere to Milford, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Leisurely Saturday, 7th April 2018, Linear Walk from St Margarets to Kew Bridge, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Saturday, 14th April 2018, Linear Walk from Dorking to Reigate, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 21st April 2018, Linear Walk from Paddock Wood to Wateringbury, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Saturday, 28th April 2018, Linear Walk from Kingsclere to Deane, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Saturday, 5th May 2018, Round Walk from Kemsing Station, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 12th May 2018, Linear Walk from Petersfield  to Liss, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Saturday, 19th May 2018, Linear Walk from Lewes to Newhaven, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 26th May 2018, Round Walk from Windsor & Eton Riverside Station, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Saturday, 2nd June 2018, Linear Walk from Bexley to Petts Wood via London Loop, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 9th June 2018, Linear Walk from Seven Sisters Park to Eastbourne, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Saturday, 16th June 2018, Round Walk from Eridge, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Saturday, 23rd June 2018, Round Walk from Chingford, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Saturday, 30th June 2018, Linear Walk from Kingston Bridge to Hatton, 9mile / 14.5km

 

Our Next Walks

Sunday, February 25, 2018