Kingston Ramblers

We lead walks on Saturdays, Sundays and mid week

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you do not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand

Our Walks Programme

 Click the (+) to expand an entry, (-) to collapse it.

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Wednesday, 13th December 2017, Round Walk from Box Hill and Westhumble, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Thursday, 14th December 2017, Linear Walk Ashtead to Epsom, 3mile / 4.8km
Moderate Saturday, 16th December 2017, Round Walk from Norbiton, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Sunday, 17th December 2017, Round Walk from Thursley Moat, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 20th December 2017, Linear Walk from Effingham Junction to Dorking, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Saturday, 23rd December 2017, Round Walk from Aldershot, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 24th December 2017, Round Walk from Newlands Corner, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 27th December 2017, Round Walk from Staines, 11mile / 17.7km
Leisurely Saturday, 30th December 2017, Linear Walk from Hersham to Hampton Court, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 31st December 2017, Figure of Eight Walk from Box Hill., 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Monday, 1st January 2018, Round Walk from Chessington, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 3rd January 2018, Linear Walk from Ewell West to Kingston, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Leisurely Thursday, 4th January 2018, Linear Walk on Wimbledon Common/Putney Heath, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Moderate Saturday, 6th January 2018, Round Walk from East Horsley, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Sunday, 7th January 2018, Round Walk from Norbury Park, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Wednesday, 10th January 2018, Linear Walk from Oxshott to Hampton Court, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Saturday, 13th January 2018, Round walk from Claygate, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 14th January 2018, Round Walk from Headley, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 17th January 2018, Becontree Round Walk "Homes fit for Heroes", 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Saturday, 20th January 2018, Linear Walk from Merstham to Tattenham Corner, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 21st January 2018, Round Walk from Banstead, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 24th January 2018, Linear Walk from Shadwell to Canada Water, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 27th January 2018, Linear Walk from Hampstead Stn to Golders Green Stn, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 31st January 2018, Round Walk from Euston Station, 5mile / 8km
Leisurely Thursday, 1st February 2018, Linear Walk in Richmond Park, 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Saturday, 3rd February 2018, Round Walk from Weybridge, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 4th February 2018, Round Walk from Puttenham Common, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 7th February 2018, Len Hands Kissing Gate Dedication: Linear walk from Wanborough to Guildford, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Saturday, 10th February 2018, Surrey AGM - Bletchingley Village Hall circular, 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 10th February 2018, Surrey AGM - Linear Walk from Redhill to Bletchingley, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Sunday, 11th February 2018, Round Walk from Peaslake, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 14th February 2018, Innovation and Art in Docklands and Lea Valley, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Saturday, 17th February 2018, Round Walk from Haslemere, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 18th February 2018, Round Walk from Abinger Roughs, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Wednesday, 21st February 2018, Round Walk from Highgate, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Thursday, 22nd February 2018, Round Walk from Tadworth Station, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 24th February 2018, Linear Walk from Greenford to South Kenton, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 25th February 2018, Round Walk from Reigate Hill, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 28th February 2018, Linear Walk from Woking to Byfleet and New Haw, 8mile / 12.9km

 

Our Next Walks

 

2017 Dec
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Move mouse over date for walk details, click popup for full details

Full Walk lists are availble from the walks menu above

Tuesday, December 12, 2017