Kingston Ramblers

We lead walks on Saturdays, Sundays and mid week

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you do not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand

Our Walks Programme

 Click the (+) to expand an entry, (-) to collapse it.

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Sunday, 25th February 2018, Round Walk from Reigate Hill, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 28th February 2018, Linear Walk from Woking to Byfleet and New Haw, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Thursday, 1st March 2018, Linear Walk Horton Country Park, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Saturday, 3rd March 2018, Linear Walk from Tottenham Hale to Wood Street, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Sunday, 4th March 2018, Round Walk from Bramley village, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 7th March 2018, Round Walk from Brookwood, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Saturday, 10th March 2018, Linear Walk from Norbiton to North Sheen, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 11th March 2018, Round Walk from Denbies Vineyard, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 14th March 2018, Round Walk from Haslemere Station, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Saturday, 17th March 2018, Round Walk from Mortimer Station, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Moderate Sunday, 18th March 2018, Round Walk from Milton Heath, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 21st March 2018, Borough Edge 3 Round Walk from Chessington, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Saturday, 24th March 2018, Linear Walk from Raynes Park to Barnes Bridge, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Sunday, 25th March 2018, Figure of Eight Walk from Friday Street, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 28th March 2018, Round Walk from Guildford, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 31st March 2018, Linear Walk from Haslemere to Milford, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Moderate Sunday, 1st April 2018, Round Walk from Fernhurst, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Wednesday, 4th April 2018, Linear Walk from Leatherhead to Dorking, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Thursday, 5th April 2018, Linear Walk on Wimbledon Common, 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Saturday, 7th April 2018, Linear Walk from St Margarets to Kew Bridge, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 8th April 2018, Round Walk from Normandy, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 11th April 2018, Linear Walk from Farnham to Guildford, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Saturday, 14th April 2018, Linear Walk from Dorking to Reigate, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 15th April 2018, Round Walk from Coleshill, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 18th April 2018, Round Walk from Chalfont and Latimer Station, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Saturday, 21st April 2018, Linear Walk from Paddock Wood to Wateringbury, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Sunday, 22nd April 2018, Round Walk from Ockley, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 25th April 2018, Round Walk from Tring, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Moderate Saturday, 28th April 2018, Linear Walk from Kingsclere to Deane, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Leisurely Sunday, 29th April 2018, Round Morning Walk in Banstead Wood, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 2nd May 2018, Linear Walk Wrabness to Manningtree, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Thursday, 3rd May 2018, Linear Walk around Fetcham Downs/Norbury Park, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Moderate Saturday, 5th May 2018, Round Walk from Kemsing Station, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 6th May 2018, Round Walk from Holmwood, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Monday, 7th May 2018, Linear Walk from Bookham to Leatherhead, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Wednesday, 9th May 2018, Round Walk from Horsley Station, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 12th May 2018, Linear Walk from Petersfield  to Liss, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 13th May 2018, Round Walk from Chantry Wood, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 16th May 2018, Round Walk from Sandhurst, 11.5mile / 18.5km
Moderate Saturday, 19th May 2018, Linear Walk from Lewes to Newhaven, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 20th May 2018, Round Walk from Witley Station, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 23rd May 2018, Linear Walk from Farnham to Alton, 11mile / 17.7km
Leisurely Saturday, 26th May 2018, Round Walk from Windsor & Eton Riverside Station, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 27th May 2018, Round Walk from Otford Station, 12.5mile / 20.1km
Moderate Monday, 28th May 2018, Round Walk from Winchester, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 30th May 2018, Linear Walk from Chislehurst to Bexley, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 2nd June 2018, Linear Walk from Bexley to Petts Wood via London Loop, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd June 2018, Round Walk from Hydon Heath, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 6th June 2018, Round Walk from Newport, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Thursday, 7th June 2018, Linear Walk from Teddington to Richmond, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Saturday, 9th June 2018, Linear Walk from Seven Sisters Park to Eastbourne, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 10th June 2018, Round Walk from Rottingdean, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 13th June 2018, Round Walk from Guildford, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Saturday, 16th June 2018, Round Walk from Eridge, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Sunday, 17th June 2018, Round Walk from Ashtead Station, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 20th June 2018, Round Walk from Odiham, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Saturday, 23rd June 2018, Round Walk from Chingford, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 24th June 2018, Round Walk from Pinkneys Green, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 27th June 2018, Linear Walk from Effingham Junction to Boxhill and Westhumble, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Saturday, 30th June 2018, Linear Walk from Kingston Bridge to Hatton, 9mile / 14.5km

 

Our Next Walks

Sunday, February 25, 2018