Kingston Ramblers

We lead walks on Saturdays, Sundays and mid week

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you do not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand

Wednesday Walks Programme

 Click the (+) to expand an entry, (-) to collapse it.

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Wednesday, 2nd May 2018, Linear Walk Wrabness to Manningtree, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Wednesday, 9th May 2018, Round Walk from Horsley Station, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 16th May 2018, Round Walk from Sandhurst, 11.5mile / 18.5km
Moderate Wednesday, 23rd May 2018, Linear Walk from Farnham to Alton, 11mile / 17.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 30th May 2018, Linear Walk from Chislehurst to Bexley, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 6th June 2018, Round Walk from Newport, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Wednesday, 13th June 2018, Round Walk from Guildford, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 20th June 2018, Round Walk from Odiham, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 27th June 2018, Linear Walk from Effingham Junction to Boxhill and Westhumble, 8.5mile / 13.7km

 

Our Next Walks

Thursday, April 26, 2018