Kingston Ramblers

We lead walks on Saturdays, Sundays and mid week

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you do not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand

Wednesday Walks Programme

 Click the (+) to expand an entry, (-) to collapse it.

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Wednesday, 27th June 2018, Linear Walk from Effingham Junction to Boxhill and Westhumble, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 4th July 2018, Windows & Warrior Monks Linear Walk Kelvedon to White Notley, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 11th July 2018, Linear Walk from Boston Manor Underground Station, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 18th July 2018, Round Walk from Eynsford, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Wednesday, 25th July 2018, Round Walk from Battersea Park Station, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 1st August 2018, Round Walk from Alton, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 8th August 2018, Figure of Eight Walk from Boxhill & Westhumble Station, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Wednesday, 15th August 2018, Linear Walk from Sevenoaks to Knockholt, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Wednesday, 22nd August 2018, Borough Edge Part 4 Linear Walk from Chessington to Kingston Bridge., 7.5mile / 12.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 29th August 2018, Round Walk from Balcombe Station, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 5th September 2018, Round Walk from Coulsdon South, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Wednesday, 12th September 2018, Pioneering Garden City Round Walk from Letchworth Station, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 19th September 2018, Linear Walk Wendover to Great Missenden, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 26th September 2018, Round Walk from Sunningdale, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 3rd October 2018, Round Walk from Godalming, 11mile / 17.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 10th October 2018, Round Walk from Godalming, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 17th October 2018, Centre of Quakerism Round Walk from Seer Green to Gerrards Cross, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 24th October 2018, Linear Walk from Hever to Cowden, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Wednesday, 31st October 2018, Linear Walk Billingshurst to Christ's Hospital, 7mile / 11.3km

 

Our Next Walks

Thursday, June 21, 2018